Charlotte Tilbury – Dolce Vita eyeshadow review.

Hey guys!

I recently bought my first Charlotte Tilbury eyeshadow quad a few weeks ago, I’ve been dying to get this for ages but I couldn’t justify spending £39 on an eyeshadow quad! But I committed the sin and bought the Dolce Vita palette.

That’s the palette without flash and with flash.

I’ve totally fallen in love with this palette. I hate using these words because it’s so cliche, but the eyeshadows are so… BUTTERY AND CREAMY! They glide on like a dream and blend out so well. The eyeshadows are so pigmented and can be used with brushes or fingers. It’s suggested that the copper shimmery shade is applied with the finger for best colour pay off.

The packaging is so glam and chic. It’s elegant, feminine and seductive. It comes with a mirror in the compact.

Here are some swatches without flash and with flash:

Totally worth the money in my opinion. A little goes a long way. I want to purchase Vintage Vamp next, that palette woo’ed me too!

I hope you enjoyed this review. Comment below on what your fave Charlotte Tilbury products are. 💕

One thought on “Charlotte Tilbury – Dolce Vita eyeshadow review.

  1. I don’t know if I can justify that much money on a quad palette but think I might just have to now! Great post, it’d mean a lot if you checked my blog out x

Leave a Reply

