Internships.

Hey my darlings!

I know I’ve been gone for a while again, but I’ve been busy with life. 😭

I had my graduation yesterday, I have been working and am currently doing two internships.

So today’s blog post is going to be short and snappy. I want to share with you guys a fabulous article I’ve produced for Asian World News! I was so chuffed when I received it today. It makes me certain that magazine editing is something I want to go into. I’ve wanted to go into editing for quite some years now. It’s just hoping somebody gives me a chance! 

I’ll be blogging about my graduation near the end of the week, with images. I can’t believe it’s all over! I’m a graduate and am so happy with the grade I have received. I’m going to miss uni 😭

I hope you enjoy this article!

Thanks for the support. 💕

Leave a Reply

